Home » Board of Directors » Officers
The VATAT is governed by a board of directors made up of its active membership. Each area is entitled to elect 1 director per 28 active members, with a minimum of 1 director. The VATAT Board of Directors meets twice per year, once at the Annual Professional Development Conference for Agricultural Science and Technology Teachers of Texas in the summer and once in December.

President - Michael Meadows, Simms
Vice President - Tammy Christian, Penelope 
Secretary/Treasurer - Terry Baize, Hamilton  
Past President - Shane Crafton, Henrietta

  Corporate Sponsors
  Texas Farm Bureau  


  VATAT Sponsors
  San Angelo Stock Show & Rodeo  

Contact VATAT Association    |   Members    |   Board of Directors    |   Teachers    |   Careers    |   Conference
614 East 12th Street
Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: (512) 472-3128
Fax: (512) 472-0555
Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  YouTube  Email

© 2019 VATAT. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.